Krohme – The Ceremony Of Innocence (2022)

Krohme - The Ceremony Of Innocence (2022)

Artist: Krohme
Album: The Ceremony Of Innocence
Release Date: 2022
Genre: RnB, Hip-Hop, Rap
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 66.8 MB

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


01. Ab Initio
02. Cursed Earth (Feat. Sleep Sinatra, Chino XL & Lord Goat)
03. Dark Water (Feat. Godforbid & Thirstin Howl III)
04. Charles Oakley (Feat. Hell Razah, Shyheim, Myalansky & DJ Flipcyide)
05. Lycans (Feat. Born Unique, Double A.B. & Sleep Sinatra)
06. Et Bestia (Interlude)
07. Anti-Social (Feat. Chris Rivers, Kwamé & Bobby J From Rockaway)
08. Warriors Theme (Feat. Big Twins, Otep & Sabac Red)
09. Trials x Tribulations (Feat. Guilty Simpson, Ty Farris & Hus Kingpin)
10. DMV (Feat. Rahiem Supreme, Snook Da Crook, Bless Picasso & Go-Go Bouncey)
11. Hell Or High Water (Feat. Breez Evahflowin, Muja Messiah, Kahlee, Cesar Comanche & L.I.F.E. Long)
12. Ad Finem

Download Link:free download

Krohme – The Ceremony Of Innocence (2022)