Various Performers – Logical Monopol 2.0 (2022)

Various Performers - Logical Monopol 2.0 (2022)

Artist: Various Performers
Album: Logical Monopol 2.0
Label: Pyoor Music
Release Date: 2022-07-29
Genre: Techno (Peak Time / Driving), Melodic House & Techno, Techno (Raw / Deep / Hypnotic), Minimal / Deep Tech
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


Mathias Caesar – Taxodium (Original Mix)
GŒL – Manual Synced (Mathias Caesar Remix)
Mathias Caesar – Anima (Original Mix)
Mathias Caesar – Procyon (Original Mix)
Mathias Caesar – Element (Original Mix)
Mathias Caesar – Asteroid (Original Mix)
GŒL – Manual Synced (Remastered)
GŒL – Overwhelming (Original Mix)
GŒL – Valkyrie (Extended Mix)
Observers – The Day They Arrived (Original Mix)
Observers – Leaving the Planet (Original Mix)
AMRU – Amaya (Original Mix)
AMRU – Aetherius (Original Mix)
Karmanfire – Attraction (Original Mix)
Karmanfire – Attraction (Club Mix)
Urround – Tout Va Bien (Original Mix)

Download Link:free download

Various Performers – Logical Monopol 2.0 (2022)