Various Performers – Dirty Weekend, Vol. 1 (2022)

Various Performers - Dirty Weekend, Vol. 1 (2022)

Artist: Various Performers
Album: Dirty Weekend , Vol. 1
Release Date: 2022-07-25
Genre: House, Funky House
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


Ed Lee – Saxed (Hausmore Remix)
Elementz – Good for Nothing (Extended Mix)
Larry Scottish – In da House (Extended Mix)
Sweet Female Attitude – No Matter (Original Mix)
Global Mind – Rob-O-Time (Original Mix)
Dexter Troy – Eighties (Extended Mix)
Soap Bubbles – Respect Yourself (Original Mix)
The Konte – The Queen (Original Mix)
House Bros – Put Your Hand Out (Original Mix)
Culsu – Touch My Mind (Original Mix)
Vol2Cat – Novalja (Original Mix)
Tony Watt – House Music Is Here (Original Mix)
Gorillag – A Mile Off (Original Mix)
Kobes – Infinite Love (Original Mix)
Amfree – Smooth Operator feat. Sonia Singh (Hoxtones Radio Edit)
Moestwanted – Your Love Is Wicked (Original Mix)
Iag & Omoc – Adze (Original Mix)
Seumas Norv – Willy Roll (Extended Mix)
Frederik Abas – Run to Me feat. Nathan Brumley (Original Mix)
Cotton Animals – Swing Life (Original Mix)
Foot Plinter – Cinnamon (Original Mix)
Jaques Le Noir – Deep in the Morning (Original Mix)
Ripe Loco – Beats for You (Original Mix)
Soultech 22 – Plastic Grooves (Original Mix)
Toxic Beats – Aqua Toxika (Original Mix)

Download Link:free download

Various Performers – Dirty Weekend, Vol. 1 (2022)