Imperium – Ex Mortis Gloria (2022)

Imperium - Ex Mortis Gloria (2022)

Artist: Imperium
Album: Ex Mortis Gloria
Release Date: 2022
Country: United Kingdom
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Format: MP3
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 119MB

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


01. Para Mortem
02. Through Gates of Fire
03. Seven Legions
04. Indignitas
05. Echoes of Slain Kings
06. Per Silentium Noctis
07. Under Shadows of Giants
08. Burning Crucifixtions in the Garden of Nero
09. Blood on Seas of Black
10. Forged in Treachery

Download Link:free download

Imperium – Ex Mortis Gloria (2022)