Deadflesh – The Fifth Assault (2022)

Deadflesh - The Fifth Assault (2022)

Artist: Deadflesh
Album: The Fifth Assault
Release Date: 2022
Country: Denmark
Genre: Old School Death Metal
Format: MP3
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 101MB

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


1.No Man’s Land 05:18
2.Blood for the Blood God 04:36
3.Via Dolorosa 04:46
4.The Prodigal Sun 02:30
5.Nuclear Winter Is Coming 06:19
6.42 (The Anwser Is War) 03:57
7.Zyklone Nemesis 04:45
8.Mercenary 05:40
9.Stand Your Ground 02:52
10.The Tyrant King 05:03

Download Link:free download

Deadflesh – The Fifth Assault (2022)