Cosmic Paradigm – Apkallu (2022)

Cosmic Paradigm - Apkallu (2022)

Artist: Cosmic Paradigm
Album: Apkallu
Release Date: 2022
Country: United States
Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Format: MP3
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 129MB

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


1.Chapter I: Seven Sages feat. Gage Vickers 07:40
2.Scars 02:23
3.The Anunnaki Trials 04:40
4.Cavern of Souls 04:05
5.Chapter II: Epoch feat. Damon Koenig 04:10
6.Horizon of Infinity 04:51
7.Rays of the Seventh Sun feat. Zac Leaser 06:08
8.Chapter III: Adamu 03:15
9.Neo Eden 04:17
10.Dissolved in the Sands of Consciousness 08:30
11.Terra Harnae 07:30

Download Link:free download

Cosmic Paradigm – Apkallu (2022)