Voices – Breaking The Trauma Bond (2021)

Voices - Breaking The Trauma Bond (2021)

Artist: Voices
Album: Breaking The Trauma Bond
Country: United Kingdom
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Progressive Metal, Black Metal, Death Metal
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


1. A Field Without Crows
2. Breaking the Trauma Bond
3. An Audience of Mannequins
4. Lilacs In-Between
5. Ghost City
6. Petrograph
7. Methods of Madness
8. Running Away
9. Absent Equilibrium
10. Beckoning Shadows
11. My Sick Mind
12. Whispers
13. The Widower
14. Kaleidoscope of Thorns
15. She Speaks to Him in a Dream
16. Photographs of a Storm Passing Overhead

Download Link:free download

Voices – Breaking The Trauma Bond (2021)