Various Performers – Cruise Control 012 (2021)

Various Performers - Cruise Control 012 (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Album: Cruise Control 012
Label: LW Recordings
Release Date: 2021-11-22
Genre: Progressive House
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


2 Voices – Spring Is Back (Original Mix)
2 Voices – Matsana (Original Mix)
2 Voices – Heaven (Original Mix)
2 Voices – I’ll Be Crazy At That Night (Original Mix)
2Electro – TNT: The Next Track (Original Mix)
2klang – FEM Anthem (Original Mix)
2Live – Mermaid (Original Mix)
2Mind1Soul – The Presence of The Past (Original Mix)
2minds – Pleasure Zone (Luca Fregonese Dub Rmx)
2Qimic – Run (Original Mix)
2symmetry – White Rabbit (Original Mix)
2symmetry – Wafer (Original Mix)
2Tracks 2Genious – Want Your Love (Original Mix)
3lora – Violet Drops (Original Mix)
3rd Prototype – Take Your Chance (Original Mix)
3rd Prototype – Rock (Original Mix)
3RVIN – Red Eyes (Original Mix)
3Zound – Shark (Original Mix)
4Legion – Save Me Tonight (Original Mix)
5D Psychic Systems – Something Under Cover (Original Mix)
5HTP – Around The Houses (Original Mix)
6xas – Helios (Original Mix)
7 Electronics – Waiting For (Original Mix)
7 Grams – Digital Dust (Original Mix)
7eoletta – Wait For Me (Original Mix)

Download Link:free download

Various Performers – Cruise Control 012 (2021)