Lars Eric Mattsson – The Outsider (2021)

Lars Eric Mattsson - The Outsider (2021)

Artist: Lars Eric Mattsson
Album: The Outsider
Country: Finland
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Progressive Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


01. The Sun Coming Down
02. Keep This Flame Alive
03. Gold Digger
04. It’s Too Late
05. Now and Forever
06. Into the Battle
07. Fantasmas
08. Raise My Sword
09. Who Are We Foolin’?
10. The Road I’ve Chosen
11. Where Are We Going?
12. Stare Into the Abyss
13. I’ve Got the Funk
14. The Outsider
15. We All Bleed for Love (Vikings)
16. Broken Heart Blues
17. Vicky’s Eyes (2021 Version)
18. A Flat Earth
19. Sometimes I Wonder

Download Link:free download

Lars Eric Mattsson – The Outsider (2021)