All My Exes – The New Exes (2021)

All My Exes - The New Exes (2021)

Artist: All My Exes
Album: The New Exes
Label: Banjo Trash Records
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Folk
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 109.2 MB

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


01. Let’s Fix It
02. Dig a Hole
03. Homeless, Restless, Speechless
04. Why People Don’t Like Me
05. Joe the Extra
06. While We’re Waiting
07. My Love and You
08. Austin
09. Nothing Stays the Same
10. Sunday Walk
11. Tonight’s the Night

Download Link:free download

All My Exes – The New Exes (2021)