MO.CA – Lounge Bar Selection (2021)

MO.CA - Lounge Bar Selection (2021)

Artist: MO.CA
Album: Lounge Bar Selection
Label: Southbeat Music
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Deep House
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 154.1 MB

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


01. To the City
02. Escape from You
03. Mad About You (Mo.Ca. Remix)
04. Alone with You (Funky Call Edit)
05. With Every Breath (Deep Beat Mix)
06. With Every Breath
07. I Can’t Take Everything
08. Can’t Get Out
09. Back to Town
10. Rising Sun
11. Your Touch (Love Time)
12. Mumbo Jumbo Business
13. Because of You (Radio Edit)
14. Close to the Sea (Alternative Edit)

Download Link:free download

MO.CA – Lounge Bar Selection (2021)