Fresh Daily – The Quiet Life 2 (2021)

Fresh Daily - The Quiet Life 2 (2021)

Artist: Fresh Daily
Album: The Quiet Life 2
Release Date: 2021
Genre: RnB, Hip-Hop, Rap
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 87.89 MB

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


01. The Quiet Life 2 (prod. by Chris Keys)
02. Stank Dreams feat. Quelle Chris & So-So Topic (prod. by Tuamie)
03. Perfect Love Affair (prod. by Lakim)
04. Jacket Weather (prod. by Hann11)
05. Peace, Be Still feat. ScienZe, Ivan Ave & Rue Brown (prod. by Shungu)
06. Team Natural feat. Blu & Chris Keys (prod. by Chris Keys)
07. NuHood feat. Dominic Missana (prod. by Suff Daddy)
08. Blazed Interlude feat, Niachene Patterson (prod. by Dusty Music)
09. DopeHat (Hope Dat) feat. Esquire (prod. by Tuamie)
10. Getaway (prod. by Noah B)
11. Stone Fists feat. Esquire (prod. by Eelay)
12. Midlife Crisis feat. Von Pea (prod. by Shungu)

Download Link:free download

Fresh Daily – The Quiet Life 2 (2021)