Jax Anderson – Songs For Every Condition (2021)

Jax Anderson - Songs For Every Condition (2021)

Artist: Jax Anderson
Album: Songs For Every Condition
Label: Neon Gold Records
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Pop, Rock, Indie, Alternative, Electronica
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 68.9 MB

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


01. Jax Anderson; MisterWives; curtis roach – Good Day (feat. MisterWives and Curtis Roach)
02. Jax Anderson – The Wake Up Call
03. Jax Anderson; PVRIS – Can’t Get Me High (feat. PVRIS)
04. Jax Anderson; Lauren Sanderson – She Don’t Love Me (feat. Lauren Sanderson)
05. Jax Anderson – Say I Do
06. Jax Anderson; Vérité – Bigger Picture (feat. VÉRITÉ)
07. Jax Anderson; Yoke Lore – Tender (feat. Yoke Lore)
08. Jax Anderson – Lungs
09. Joe P; Jax Anderson – Changes (feat. Joe P)
10. Jax Anderson – Dancing Shoes

Download Link:free download

Jax Anderson – Songs For Every Condition (2021)