Bobby August – Perfection (2021)

Bobby August - Perfection (2021)

Artist: Bobby August
Album: Perfection
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Country, Folk
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps CBR

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


1. Plastic Wicker Chairs
2. Then We Start Naming Things
3. Once Named We Meet Limitations
4. Perfection Is Lost
5. What Was Readily Available and Free to Interpret
6. Now Has Staged References
7. Perfection Is Nameless
8. Unspeakable Non Thinking
9. Daydreams
10. I Understand the Need for Words
11. But I’m Not Sure They Help When Attempting to Leave Things as They Are
12. Let’s Imagine What We Want
13. Imbue Songs with Nothing
14. For Me Today Was Plastic Wicker Chairs and Eggs
15. Tomorrow I Imagine Will Be Different
16. Don’t Name Your Songs

Download Link:free download

Bobby August – Perfection (2021)