Brett Noland – Her Name Is Angel (2021)

Brett Noland - Her Name Is Angel (2021)

Artist: Brett Noland
Album: Her Name Is Angel
Label: Brett Noland Music
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Country
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 158.7 MB

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


1. Let It Burn
2. Liar and Thief
3. Around a Tree Stump
4. Mexican Sun Beaming Down
5. Be Happy Where You Are
6. Cowboys and Indians
7. Going Down South
8. Can’t Take Nothing with You
9. Liquor Stores and Churches
10. Get You out of My Head
11. Leaving My Mountain Heart at Home
12. Lorraine
13. Her Name Is Angel
14. The Two Love Birds
15. By the End of May

Download Link:free download

Brett Noland – Her Name Is Angel (2021)