Denis Solee – Denis Solee: The Collection (2021)

Denis Solee - Denis Solee: The Collection (2021)

Artist: Denis Solee
Album: Denis Solee: The Collection
Label: Green Hill Productions
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Jazz
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 510.9 MB

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


01. It Had To Be You
02. Melancholy Serenade – Theme To The Jackie Gleason Show
03. The Nearness Of You
04. That Old Black Magic
05. As Time Goes By
06. Body Heat
07. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
08. When I Fall In Love
09. Cry Me A River
10. Harlem Nocturne
11. Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered
12. Mack The Knife
13. How Insensitive
14. Theme From The Pink Panther
15. Stardust
16. Willow Weep For Me
17. Exactly Like You
18. I’ll Be Seeing You
19. Theme From Perry Mason
20. Me And Mrs. Jones
21. Lover
22. I Got It Bad, And That Ain’t Good
23. It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)
24. My Romance
25. All Of You
26. Tenderly
27. New York State Of Mind
28. Serenade In Blue
29. Theme For Ernie
30. Georgia On My Mind
31. Thou Swell
32. Lush Life
33. Laura
34. I’m Beginning To See The Light
35. My One And Only Love
36. I Don’t Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
37. On Green Dolphin Street
38. Body And Soul
39. Melancholy Serenade
40. This Can’t Be Love
41. The Very Thought Of You
42. Blues In The Night
43. Here’s That Rainy Day
44. You Don’t Know What Love Is
45. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
46. You Don’t Know Me
47. I’ve Got A Crush On You
48. Dreamsville
49. Love For Sale
50. Round Midnight

Download Link:free download

Denis Solee – Denis Solee: The Collection (2021)