Various Performers – Disco Ballads (2021)

Various Performers - Disco Ballads (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Album: Disco Ballads
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Disco, Soul
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 288 mb

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


1 Wishing On a Star by Rose Royce
2 Feel Like Makin’ Love by Roberta Flack
3 Please Don’t Go by KC And The Sunshine Band
4 Love Ballad by George Benson
5 At Last I Am Free by Chic
6 You Bet Your Sweet, Sweet Love by Candi Staton
7 I’ve Never Been to Me by Randy Crawford
8 Don’t You Miss Him Now by Sister Sledge
9 Searchin’ for Love by Wanda Walden
10 Love’s Theme by The Jimmy Castor Bunch
11 Closer by Gino Soccio
12 Tonight Is the Night by Betty Wright
13 Beauty by Earth Wind & Fire
14 More Good Times to Remember by The Trammps
15 Dreams by Richie Havens
16 Pais e filhos by Tim Maia
17 So I Get Hurt Again by Norma Jean Wright
18 Loved and Lost by George McCrae
19 Take the “A” Train by Deodato
20 Spoiled by Ben E. King
21 Runaway Girl (2011 Remastered Version) by Hot Chocolate
22 La soledad (Remastered 2015) by Elsa Baeza
23 All Our Dreams Are Coming True by Gene Page
24 Dreaming by Stacy Lattisaw
25 Sueño (One Time) Remastered 2015) by Bibi Andersen
26 Got to Be Loved by Leon Ware
27 You’ve Changed by Jay Dee
28 O teu cabelo não nega by Frenéticas
29 Magic Mirror by THE THREE DEGREES
30 Dulcemente (2015 Remastered Version) by Victoria Abril

Download Link:free download

Various Performers – Disco Ballads (2021)