Various Performers – 90s Summer Hits (2021)

Various Performers - 90s Summer Hits (2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Album: 90s Summer Hits
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Pop, Rock, RnB
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 374 mb

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


1 Believe by Cher
2 Baby, I Love Your Way by Big Mountain
3 Only Wanna Be with You by Hootie And The Blowfish
4 The Boy Is Mine (Radio Edit) by Brandy & Monica
5 Have I Told You Lately by Rod Stewart
6 Viva Las Vegas by ZZ Top
7 I Love You Always Forever by Donna Lewis
8 Never Ever (Radio Edit) by All Saints
9 Ordinary World by Duran Duran
10 Kiss from a Rose by Seal
11 Interstate Love Song by Stone Temple Pilots
12 Stars by Simply Red
13 Groove Is In the Heart by Deee-Lite
14 Easy by Faith No More
15 Show Me Love by Robin S
16 I Wanna Be the Only One (feat. BeBe Winans) by Eternal
17 Return of the Mack (C & J Street Mix) by Mark Morrison
18 Georgy Porgy (feat. Faith Evans) by Eric Benét
19 Hypnotize by The Notorious B.I.G.
20 Sitting Down Here by Lene Marlin
21 In the Meantime by Spacehog
22 Just the Way It Is, Baby by The Rembrandts
23 Love Shine a Light by Katrina & The Waves
24 Ooh Aah…Just a Little Bit (Motiv8 Radio Edit) by Gina G
25 Mysterious Girl (Radio Edit) by Peter Andre
26 I Wanna Sex You up (Single Version) by Color Me Badd
27 Good by Better Than Ezra
28 Witch Doctor (Radio Edit) by Cartoons
29 You Learn by Alanis Morissette
30 Tequila by ALT And The Lost Civilization
31 The Other Side of Summer by Elvis Costello
32 Peaches and Cream by 112
33 Trouble by Shampoo
34 Free Your Mind by En Vogue
35 Iris by The Goo Goo Dolls
36 California Love by Roger And Zapp
37 Sleeping Satellite by Tasmin Archer
38 Freak Like Me by Adina Howard
39 Give It Up by Cut ‘N’ Move
40 In Private (12” Version) by Dusty Springfield

Download Link:free download

Various Performers – 90s Summer Hits (2021)