Jack Wood – We Were Lovers (2021)

Jack Wood - We Were Lovers (2021)

Artist: Jack Wood
Album: We Were Lovers
Label: Jazz Hang Records
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 125.5 MB

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


01. Old Devil Moon
02. We Were Lovers
03. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life
04. Our Day Will Come
05. Laura
06. What Is This Thing Called Love / I Could Write a Book
07. It Had to Be You
08. Pretty Women
09. The Look of Love
10. Falling in Love with Love
11. Little Boy Lost (Pieces of Dreams)
12. For Every Man There’s a Woman
13. But Not for Me

Download Link:free download

Jack Wood – We Were Lovers (2021)