Rory Feek – Gentle Man (2021)

Rory Feek - Gentle Man (2021)

Artist: Rory Feek
Album: Gentle Man
Label: Gaither Music Group (HSE)
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Country
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 128.6 MB

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


01. Me & The Blues
02. Salvation
03. Gentleman
04. The Times They Are A-Changin’
05. Small Talk Café
06. Satan And Grandma
07. Time Machine
08. Someone Is Me
09. Met Him In A Motel Room
10. Don’t It Make You Want To Go Home
11. Time Won’t Tell
12. Out On A Limb
13. Whatcha Gonna Do With That Broken Heart
14. One Angel

Download Link:free download

Rory Feek – Gentle Man (2021)