Neonfly – The Future, Tonight (2021)

Neonfly - The Future, Tonight (2021)

Artist: Neonfly
Album: The Future, Tonight
Country: UK
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Hard Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


01. This World Is Burning
02. Last Of Our Kind
03. Flesh And Blood
04. The Future, Tonight (ft. Bj?rn Strid)
05. Beating Hearts
06. More Than A Lifetime
07. Another Eden (ft. Kaan Tasan)
08. Steal The World (ft. Kaan Tasan)
09. Final Warning
10. The Things We Left Behind (And The Things That Slipped way)
11. Venus (ft. Dani Divine)
12. A Gift to Remember (live)

Download Link:free download

Neonfly – The Future, Tonight (2021)