Matiajka – Desolated Statues In Feumia (2021)

Matiajka - Desolated Statues In Feumia (2021)

Artist: Matiajka
Album: Desolated Statues In Feumia
Release Date: 2021
Lable: Detriti Records
Country: Kuwait
Genre: Synthpop, Coldwave, Minimal Synth, New Wave, Synthwave
Format: MP3

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


1. Floon Shmocks (2:41)
2. Beyond The Seven Seals (Salem In A Decay) (3:14)
3. Lamposts (3:13)
4. Off You Go (Jump Off The Top Of The Roof And Die I’m Sick Of Your Complaining) (4:24)
5. I’m Sorry My Telephone Is Down (I’ll Charge It Again And Text You Back) (2:24)
6. Near Reveira (Betrayal) (1:01)
7. I Love Life (I Hate Life) (3:51)
8. Family Com (Back To The Beloved Let The Pedigree Continue) (3:33)
9. She Hates Herself (4:22)
10. Retracted In Feumia (One For Jehova’s Martyrs) (Ft. Eye Floss) (3:20)

Download Link:free download

Matiajka – Desolated Statues In Feumia (2021)