Arachnes – A New Day (2021)

Arachnes - A New Day (2021)

Artist: Arachnes
Album: A New Day
Release Date: 2021/2011
Genre: Progressive Metal
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 126 MB

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


1 Psychedelic Trip (Instrumental Intro)
2 I Know the Darkness
3 Big Heart
4 I’m Sorry
5 Into the Fog
6 Magic World
7 My Face Is Hard
8 Running in an Old Town
9 Take Your Life
10 Parallel Worlds (Orchestral Version)
11 The Reason of the Things
12 Your Death (Instrumental)
13 Fireball (cover Deep Purple)
14 First of All (Bonus Track New Arranged Version)

Download Link:free download

Arachnes – A New Day (2021)