Ted Russell Kamp – Solitaire (2021)

Ted Russell Kamp - Solitaire (2021)

Artist: Ted Russell Kamp
Album: Solitaire
Label: PoMo Records
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Country, Pop, Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 123.6 MB

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


01. My Girl Now
02. Path of Least Resistance
03. You Can Go to Hell, I’m Going to Texas
04. Birds That Sing at Dawn
05. As Far as the Eye Can See
06. The Hardest Road to Find
07. Solitaire
08. Western Wind
09. Be Your Man
10. A Rose or Two
11. The Spark
12. Only a Broken Heart
13. Exception to the Rule
14. Lightning Strikes Twice

Download Link:free download

Ted Russell Kamp – Solitaire (2021)