Joy Harjo – I Pray for My Enemies (2021)

Joy Harjo - I Pray for My Enemies (2021)

Artist: Joy Harjo
Album: I Pray for My Enemies
Label: Sunyata Records / Mekko Productions In.
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Jazz, Literature, Spoken Word
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 150.1 MB

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


01. Allay Na Lee No (feat Mike McCready)
02. An American Sunrise (feat Rich Robinson)
03. Calling The Spirit Back (feat Rahim AlHaj)
04. How Love Blows Through The Trees (feat Krist Novoselic)
05. Earth House
06. Fear (feat Peter Buck)
07. Running
08. We Emerged From Night In Clothes Of Sunrise
09. Midnight Is A Horn Player (feat Mike McCready)
10. Once The World Was Perfect
11. Rabbit Invents The Saxophone
12. Remember (feat Peter Buck)
13. Why Is Beauty? (feat Peter Buck)
14. One Day There Will Be Horses (feat Krist Novoselic)
15. Stomp All Night (feat Marissa Sapulpa)
16. This Morning I Pray For My Enemies (feat Lisette Garcia)

Download Link:free download

Joy Harjo – I Pray for My Enemies (2021)