VA – The Rough Guide To The Roots Of Gospel (2020)

VA - The Rough Guide To The Roots Of Gospel (2020)

Artist: VA
Album: The Rough Guide To The Roots Of Gospel
Label: World Music Network / RGNET1404 CD
Release Date: 2020
Genre: Gospel
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 175 MB

Short audio cuts from album:


01. Arizona Dranes – It’s All Right Now
02. Luther Magby – Blessed Are The Poor In Spirit
03. Rev. J.C. Burnett – True Friendship
04. Four Dusty Travelers – Po’ Mourner
05. St. Mark’s Chanters – So High
06. Jessie May Hill – The Crucifixion Of Christ
07. Blind Willie Johnson – God Don’t Never Change
08. Laura Henton – I Can Tell The World About This
09. Washington Phillips – I Am Born To Preach The Gospel
10. Thomas A. Dorsey & The Gospel Singers – Singing In My Soul
11. Famous Blue Jay Singers – Children Wade In The Water
12. Elder Beck – Drinking Shine
13. Rev. J. M. Gates – Death’s Black Train Is Coming
14. Mother McCollum – Jesus Is My Air-O-Plane
15. Alfred G. Karnes – I Am Bound For The Promised Land
16. Brother William’s Memphis Sanctified Singers – I Will Meet You At The Station
17. Rev. Gary Davis – Have More Faith In Jesus
18. Birmingham Jubilee Singers – Do You Call That Religion
19. The Morris Gospel Family – He Rose Unknown
20. Rev. A.W. Nix – Black Diamond Express To Hell – Part 1
21. Rev. F.W. McGee – Fifty Miles Of Elbow Room (Take 2)
22. Delta Big Four – Jesus Got His Arms Around Me
23. Rev. Edward W. Clayborn – Then We’ll Need That True Religion
24. Dinwiddie Colored Quartet – Down On The Old Camp Groound
25. Ernest Phipps & His Holiness Quartet – Don’t Grieve After Me
26. Sister Mary M. Nelson – The Royal Telephone

Download Link:free download

VA – The Rough Guide To The Roots Of Gospel (2020)