F4T4L3Rr0R – Burn The Silence (2021)

F4T4L3Rr0R - Burn The Silence (2021)

Artist: F4T4L3Rr0R
Album: Burn The Silence
Label: Addictive Sounds
Release Date: 16.04.2021
Genre: House, Progressive House, Progressive Trance, Techno, Trance
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps

Little snippets from this album, for prelistening only:


01. F 4T 4L 3RR 0R – Burn The Silence (Extended Mix)
02. F 4T 4L 3RR 0R – Origin (Extended Mix)
03. F 4T 4L 3RR 0R – Dirty Red (Extended Mix)
04. F 4T 4L 3RR 0R – Unresquable (Extended Mix)

Download Link:free download

F4T4L3Rr0R – Burn The Silence (2021)