Eerie – End of an Era (2020)

Eerie – End of an Era (2020)

Artist: Eerie
Album: End of an Era
Release Date: 2020
Country: Spain
Genre: Black Metal
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps


01. Through the Darkness
02. Behold, I, Your Wooden Icon
03. Prophets of Lies
04. Inside of Me
05. The Omen of the Heretics
06. Agelus Reprobi
07. The Farce of Christianity
08. Dominion of Empires
09. Fragments of the Past
10. Arov
11. No Dogma
12. The Atheist’s Whisper

Download Link:    free download

Short cuts from album: