Ken Steele – Steele in Love (2020)

Ken Steele – Steele in Love (2020)

Artist: Ken Steele
Album: Steele in Love
Release Date: 2020
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps CBR


01. Speak Low
02. Don’t Worry ’bout Me
03. But Beautiful
04. A Beautiful Friendship
05. The More I See You
06. Let’s Get Lost
07. Darn That Dream
08. Them There Eyes
09. My One and Only Love
10. It Could Happen to You
11. Embraceable You
12. Firefly
13. You’re Not There

Download Link:    free download

Short cuts from album: