Serenity – TheLast Knight (2020)

Serenity – TheLast Knight (2020)

Artist: Serenity
Album: The Last Knight
Year of Release: 2020
Country: Austria
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. The Last Knight
02. Invictus
03. Set The World On Fire
04. Keeper of The Knights
05. Souls and Sins
06. My Kingdom Comes
07. Queen of Avalon
08. My Farewell
09. Down To Hell
10. Wings of Pride
11. Call To Arms
12. Souls and Sins (Acoustic Version)

Download Link:    free download

Short cuts from album: