Dropkick – The Scenic Route (2020)

Dropkick – The Scenic Route (2020)

Artist: Dropkick
Album: The Scenic Route (2020)
Release Data:
Genre: Jangle Pop, Alternative Rock, Indie
Format: mp3
Quality: VBR V0


1. Feeling Never Goes Away
2. Catching On
3. Disappearing
4. I’m Over You, Goodbye
5. For Too Long
6. A Matter of Time
7. Home Early
8. Tomorrow
9. Broken From The Start
10. You’ll Always Be There

Download Link:    free download

Short cuts from album: