Various – Bar 25 Music: Remixed Vol.2 (24.01.2020)

Various – Bar 25 Music: Remixed Vol.2 (24.01.2020)

Artist: Various
Album: Bar 25 Music: Remixed Vol.2
Release: 24.01.2020
Genre: Deep House,Melodic House & Techno,Tech House
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps


1. German Brigante, Tantsui – Frozen Stars (German Brigante Remix)7:38
2. KMLN, Luca Musto, Roderic – Morning Darling (Luca Musto Remix)6:18
3. Niko Schwind, Carsten Rausch, Jigger Moon – Where Do You Go? (Niko Schwind & Carsten Rausch Remix)7:35
4. Dole & Kom, Dilby – Together Onetime (Dilby Remix)6:25
5. Phonique, Night Vision, Marco Tegui, Starving Yet Full – Save Me (Phonique Remix)8:02
6. Gab Rhome, Mark Alow, Armen Miran – Bob Fossil (Armen Miran Remix)6:54
7. Sascha Cawa, She Knows – Passing Hours (Sascha Cawa Remix)6:54
8. N’to, Purple Kaiser – Spreeside (N’to Remix)5:06
9. Krink, Umami, Schlepp Geist – Das Horn (Schlepp Geist & Krink Remix)6:26
10. Canu, Nu, Alejandro Castelli, Bedouin – Mariposa (Bedouin Remix)8:35
11. Squire, Colle – Universal Infinite (Collé Remix)7:40
12. Rafael Cerato, Dead-Tones – Delusions Of Grandeur (Rafael Cerato Remix)7:50
13. Tigerskin, Robert Babicz – Sliver (Robert Babicz Remix)6:50
14. Guido Schneider, Matt John – Hello Again (Guido Schneider Remix)9:38
15. Nicone – All Time High (Hör Mal Was Da Scheppert Mix)6:50

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.