Jumaane Smith – When You’re Smiling (2020)

Jumaane Smith – When You’re Smiling (2020)

Artist: Jumaane Smith
Album: When You’re Smiling (2020)
Year of Release: 2020
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps CBR


01. When You’re Smiling
02. You’re Nobody Till Somebody Loves You (Live at Croke Park Stadium, Dublin, Ireland 7/7/2018)
03. Sweet Baby
04. I’ve Got a Right to Sing the Blues
05. Stars Fell on Alabama
06. Is You Is or Is You Ain’t My Baby
07. Pennies from Heaven
08. I’ll Never Smile Again
09. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
10. A Kiss to Build a Dream On

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.