Charlee Remitz – Garden (2020)

Charlee Remitz – Garden (2020)

Artist: Charlee Remitz
Album: Garden (2020)
Year of Release: 2020
Genre: Indie Pop
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps CBR


01. Garden
02. Pretty Genius: The Uncut Hero’s Journey
03. Portland
04. Heartbreak Daily
05. The Senator’s Son/Hateful Things
06. Yearbook
07. Billions
08. Billions (Outro)
09. We’re Just Girls
10. My Ashes (Remixed/Remastered)
11. A Real Monster
12. A Universe Without Him
13. Garden (The Indifference) (Reprise)
14. Nothing Blooms Quite Like a Heartache
15. Love in America
16. Brad Pitt’s a Sad Girl Too (B-Side)
17. Brad Pitt’s a Sad Girl Too

Download Link:    free download

Share This Album With Your Friends:
Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.