Frogg – A Reptilian Dystopia (EP) (2020)

Frogg – A Reptilian Dystopia (EP) (2020)

Artist: Frogg
Album: A Reptilian Dystopia (EP) (2020)
Year of Release: 2020
Country: USA
Genre: Progressive / Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps


01. Ancient Rain
02. Nuclear Storm
03. DNA
04. Ranidaphobia
05. Ancient Rain (Instrumental)

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.