Dale Nikkel – Home and Away (2020)

Dale Nikkel – Home and Away (2020)

Album: Dale Nikkel – Home and Away (2020)
Genre: Folk
Year: 2020
Quality: MP3, 320 kbps CBR


01. Fighting Upstream
02. Arizona Fire
03. Cold Blue Day
04. Safe in the Arms of Love
05. Finally Home (Here in Ontario)
06. Freeze This Frame
07. Highway to St. Anthony
08. Thanks and Gratitude
09. Sparrow’s Landing
10. Old Friend
11. This Old Maple Tree

Download Link:    free download

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.