Slay My Sanity – Narayama (2019)

Slay My Sanity – Narayama (2019)

Artist: Slay My Sanity
Album: Narayama
Year of Release: 2019
Country: Russia
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: CBR 320 kbps
Size: 91 MB


01. Roll on One
02. Narayama
03. Frozen to Life
04. Fractured
05. A Nobody’s Shadow
06. …and Silence Prevailed
07. Embrace the Emptiness
08. Walking the Mile
09. Cosmic Loneliness
10. Venomous Sunrise
11. The Viewer

Download Link:    free download

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.