Lord of the North – Asuric Existence (2019)

Lord of the North – Asuric Existence (2019)

Artist: Lord of the North
Album: Asuric Existence (2019)
Year of Release: 2019
Country: Poland
Genre: Atmospheric, Symphonic Black Metal
Format: mp3
Quality: 128 kbps


01. The Gates of Abyss (Intro)
02. Queen of Emptiness
03. The Twilight of Civilizations
04. Asuric Existence
05. The Black Liturgy
06. No Hope in Sight
07. The Wolves of Northern Blizzard
08. Powrót do Wiecznego Cienia
09. Noctis Infinitus (Outro)

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.