Krahelsek – The Lake Of Fire (2019)

Krahelsek – The Lake Of Fire (2019)

Artist: Krahelsek
Album: The Lake Of Fire (2019)
Year of Release: 2019
Country: Mexico
Genre: Symphonic Black/Death Metal
Format: mp3
Quality: 320kbps


1. The Call of the Beast
2. Scarlet-Sapphire
3. Battle Testimony
4. Neferu
5. The Covenant
6. The Sacrifice
7. Perpetual War
8. The Cave of the Lost Souls
9. Malleus Maleficarum
10. The Godless Awakening
11. Rotting Inside
12. The Lake of Fire
13. Deus Luctum

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.