Andy James – Blue (2019)

Andy James – Blue (2019)

Artist: Andy James
Album: Blue
Year of Release: 2019
Genre: Jazz
Format: mp3
Quality: 320Kbps
Size: 90 MB


01 – The Look Of Love (Feat. Michael Dease, Bill Cunliffe & Terell Stafford)
02 – What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
03 – Sweet Andy (Feat. Rick Margitza, Terell Stafford, Michael Dease, Bill Cunliffe, Chris Colangelo & Marvin Smitty Smith)
04 – Inside Out (Feat. Michael Dease, Terell Stafford, Rick Margitza & Bill Cunliffe)
05 – Hallelujah I Just Love Him So (Feat. Rick Margitza)
06 – I’ve Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good (Feat. Bill Cunliffe & Charles McNeal)
07 – Wild Is The Wind (Feat. Rick Margitza)
08 – I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Feat. Terell Stafford, Michael Dease, Rick Margitza, Jake Langley & Brandon Bennett)

Download Link:    free download

Short cuts from album: