Nipsey Hussle & 2Pac – Legends Live Long (07-16-2019)

Nipsey Hussle & 2Pac – Legends Live Long (07-16-2019)

Artist: Nipsey Hussle & 2Pac
Album: Legends Live Long
Data Release: (07-16-2019)
Genre: R&B, Rap, Hip-Hop
Type: mixtape
Codec: mp3
Avg.Bitrate: ~ 160 kbps or better
Source: WEB
Arhive format: rar


1. 2Pac Intro
2. Smile Now Cry Later
3. Rest In Peace
4. Picture Me Rollin Feat Eazy E x Snoop Dogg
5. Shed So Many Tears
6. Westside Player
7. Last One Breath
8. International Feat Young Dre The Truth
9. The Marathon Continues Feat Roddy Rich
10. F*ck All Y all Feat Prodigy
11. Hood Nigga Feat Gorilla Zoe
12. God Bless The Dead Feat XXXTentacion x Mac Miller
13. Heaven
14. Legend Tribute Feat Snoop Dogg x 2Pac
15. Outro

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.