ItzTweezy – The Blavk Cassette (07-16-2019)

ItzTweezy – The Blavk Cassette (07-16-2019)

Artist: ItzTweezy
Album: The Blavk Cassette
Data Release: (07-16-2019)
Genre: R&B, Rap, Hip-Hop
Type: mixtape
Codec: mp3
Avg.Bitrate: ~ 160 kbps or better
Source: WEB
Arhive format: rar


1. Overdue (Bridge is Over)
2. Goin Baby Remix (Reproduced. By Maestro)
3. Money Up (Bad and Boujee)
4. ItzTweezy (Still D.R.E)
5. The Motto Remix
6. Smoke In Peace (Roll In Peace)
7. OG Story (Bedtime Story)
8. Krispy Remix
9. Baby Sitter Remix
10. Rapperz Delight
11. Talk to Me (Free Uzi)
12. Shape the game (Shape of you)
13. Paradise ft. LesKiDD (Footprints)
14. Buss Down (Thotianna)
15. In the Bank ft. Cleon (Heads High)
16. Megatron Remix
17. Yosemite Remix
18. Bruce (Prod. By Cormill)
19. Drip (Prod. By Yung Tago)
20. Drop it

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.