Guttural Slug – Plague Of Filth (2019)

Guttural Slug – Plague Of Filth (2019)

Artist: Guttural Slug
Album: Plague Of Filth (2019)
Year of Release: 2019
Country: Denmark
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Format: mp3
Quality: 320kbps


01. Punishment
02. Plague of Filth
03. Judgement
04. The Earth Will Die Screaming
05. Swallowed by the Darkness
06. The Creature Within
07. The Vermin King

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.