LIL BALLY – Remember My Name 4 (07-12-2019)

LIL BALLY – Remember My Name 4 (07-12-2019)

Album: Remember My Name 4
Data Release: (07-12-2019)
Genre: R&B, Rap, Hip-Hop
Type: mixtape
Codec: mp3
Avg.Bitrate: ~ 160 kbps or better
Source: WEB
Arhive format: rar


1. That Bag (Intro) (Prod. By Nikko Bunkin & TrellGotWings)
2. Came From Nothing (feat. Yung Sammy)
3. Nomore (Prod. By YL)
4. Don-t Take It Personal (Prod. By Derrick Soundz)
5. Sipping (feat. Fendi) (Prod. By KidJimi)
6. Right Now (Prod. By PhreezyOnTheBeat)
7. Right Back (Prod. By Taz Taylor)
8. You The One (feat. Fendi) (Prod. By GIOVANNI)
9. Daddy
10. For Stoners Only
11. Brother-s Keeper (feat. LilRichDaRapper)
12. Imma Keep (feat. Fazzo & Tay Sedulous) (Prod. By B.O Beatz)

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.