Jiggy Rich – HOTLANTA (07-11-2019)

Jiggy Rich – HOTLANTA (07-11-2019)

Artist: Jiggy Rich
Data Release: (07-11-2019)
Genre: R&B, Rap, Hip-Hop
Type: mixtape
Codec: mp3
Avg.Bitrate: ~ 160 kbps or better
Source: WEB
Arhive format: rar


1. OG Trippin (Prod. King Wonka)
2. Hotgirl (Prod. King Payday)
3. Slippery wet (Prod. Swav Beats)
4. Risks (Prod. Yung Lando)
5. Worried (Prod. Yung Lando)
6. Wind Durty (Prod. London)
7. Bust It Baby (Prod. Yung Tago)
8. All my life (Prod. DCQ Beatz)
9. Vulnerable (Prod. Retro 1)
10. Sorry (Prod. Niko)
11. Heartbreaker (Prod. Niko)
12. Song of Solomon (Prod. Guillermo)

Download Link:    free download

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.