Mort Garson – Mother Earth’s Plantasia (22.02.2019)

Mort Garson – Mother Earth’s Plantasia (22.02.2019)

Artist: Mort Garson
Album: Mother Earth’s Plantasia
Release: 22.02.2019
Genre: Electronic,Ambient,Experimental
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps


1. Mort Garson – Plantasia (Original Mix)3:21
2. Mort Garson – Symphony for a Spider Plant (Original Mix)2:41
3. Mort Garson – Baby’s Tears Blues (Original Mix)3:03
4. Mort Garson – Ode to an African Violet (Original Mix)4:02
5. Mort Garson – Concerto for Philodendron & Pothos (Original Mix)3:08
6. Mort Garson – Rhapsody in Green (Original Mix)3:27
7. Mort Garson – Swingin’ Spathiphyllums (Original Mix)2:58
8. Mort Garson – You Don’t Have to Walk a Begonia (Original Mix)2:31
9. Mort Garson – A Mellow Mood for Maidenhair (Original Mix)2:17
10. Mort Garson – Music to Soothe the Savage Snake Plant (Original Mix)3:23

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.