Da Flyy Hooligan – Fylpm II (2019)

Da Flyy Hooligan – Fylpm II (2019)

Artist: Da Flyy Hooligan
Album: Fylpm II (2019)
Year of Release: 2019
Country: UK
Genre: UK Hip-Hop, Rap
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps


01. Da Flyyest (feat. Planet Asia)
02. Pinnrolls II
03. Sauvage II
04. Money in This Bitch
05. Lebanon
06. Romero Bryan II
07. Daniel Kaluya
08. Weed Smoke II (Gold 420)
09. Helly Hansen
10. Jaffa Cake

Download Link:    arrow

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.