Fox Music Crew – Broadway Hits (2018)

Fox Music Crew – Broadway Hits (2018)

Artist: Fox Music Crew
Title: Broadway Hits
Year of Release: 2018
Genre: Soundtrack
Format: mp3
Quality: 320Kbps
Size: 145 MB


01 – Beauty and the Beast
02 – Circle of Life (From ‘The Lion King’)
03 – Defying Gravity (From ‘Wicked’)
04 – Memory (From ‘Cats’)
05 – Music of the Night (From ‘The Phantom of the Opera’)
06 – Love Changes Everything (From ‘aspects of Love’)
07 – I Don’t Know How to Love Him (From ‘Jesus Christ Superstar’)
08 – Summertime (From ‘Porgy and Bess’)
09 – Tell Me on a Sunday
10 – You Must Love Me (From ‘Evita’)
11 – Somewhere (From ‘West Side Story’)
12 – All I Ask of You (From ‘The Phantom of the Opera’)
13 – What I Did for Love (From ‘a Chorus Line’)
14 – Someone to Watch over Me (From ‘Oh, Kay!’)
15 – One Hand One Heart (From ‘West Side Story’)
16 – On the Street Where You Live (From ‘My Fair Lady’)
17 – Bring Him Home (From ‘Les Miserables’)
18 – With One Look (From ‘Sunset Boulevard’)

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.