ChromeDivision – One Last Ride (2018)

ChromeDivision – One Last Ride (2018)

Artist: ChromeDivision
Title: One Last Ride (2018)
Year of Release: 2018
Country: Norway
Genre: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps


01. Return from the Wastelands
02. So Fragile
03. Walk Away in Shame
04. Back in Town
05. You Are Dead to Me
06. The Call
07. I’m on Fire Tonight
08. Staying Until the End
09. This One Is Wild
10. One Last Ride
11. We Drink
12. Towards the Unknown
13. Esta Noche Va A Quemar (Bonus Track)

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.