Flowerleaf – Stronger (2018)

Flowerleaf – Stronger (2018)

Artist: Flowerleaf
Title: Stronger (2018)
Year of Release: 2018
Country: USA
Genre: Power/Symphonic metal (Female Vocal)
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps


01. Paralysis
02. Firesoul
03. Grain of Sand
04. Not My Fault (feat. Mylena Monaco)
05. Girl in Pearls
06. Tupana
07. Rise Again
08. Desert Winds
09. The Flower and the Leaf
10. We Will Stand (feat. Marina La Torraca)

Download Link:    arrow

Share This With Your Friends:

Short cuts from album:
lower quality, for pre-listening only.